What Bugs Me

Many things annoy me.  MANY THINGS!  Since we are still in the process of getting to know each other, I will tell you some of the things that bug the crap (not literally) out of me.

-Repeating myself.

-Taylor Swift being characterized as a whore.  She has only dated two people since 2010.  There’re girls and guys in my school who date five people a month.

-People who act like they’re better than me.  It is on if you act like that.  Except if you are Meryl.

-Sandra Bullock winning an Oscar over Meryl.

-Ignorant people.

Now, these are just some of a VERY long list.  But I don’t want to be a drag.  😉

 

2 thoughts on “What Bugs Me

  1. I’m sure more will come out the more we get to know you. I’m against the Taylor bashing too. She is not really my kind of music, but as a person, I can’t help but love her.

Leave a Reply

